The ‘Write’ Priorities

Time. Focus. Inspiration. Clarity.

All of these things are needed to maintain a regular blog presence.

I have honestly been struggling with inspiration to attend to this blog. With actually getting paid to write, and focussing all my efforts into that arena, I’ve not set aside time for this space.

Tuesday, I took part in a professional development, writing workshop with the org I work virtually with, Melibee Global. Over the course of an hour, I not only began two interesting fairly decent writings, but also shared, and gave and received feedback with the other participants. I felt invigorated and refreshed, and vowed to myself to not only continue finding time for daily writing in my schedule, but to actually share that writing on this platform. And here we are, four days later, finally getting around to it…

THINGS to take

Leave a Reply

